Gorgeous Eyebrows Courtesy Permanent Makeup!

Why crib about thin or uneven eyebrows all the time when you can get exactly what your heart desires the permanent makeup way!

One thing that has been troubling me right since my teens is my eyebrows. I just hated those thin, barely-there lines on my face. Every morning I spent a great deal of time drawing and filling in the brows till they looked presentable. And yet, I lived with the perennial fear of my eyebrows ‘leaking off’ every time I went to the gym, for a swim or even absently scratched my forehead!

I always dreamt of having naturally full eyebrows and finally decided to make cosmetic enhancement my friend where Nature had given me a short shrift.

Following considerable research, I realized that permanent eyebrows are like tattoos – the technician uses special pigments to draw individual hair in the desired shape. It does not wash off, but is likely to fade over the years and will require touch up again.

A reliable friend referred me to http://themdayspa.com/ for their exceptional med-spa treatments. I spoke to Marcelle – from M Day Spa – at length about what I was looking for. She explained the procedure in detail and was forthcoming about what exactly I could expect. She worked with me in finalizing the shape for the permanent brows and her subtle suggestions for the length and arch were quite helpful.

I was delighted with the shape she drew and decided to go ahead with the permanent makeup eyebrows. The needle pricks did hurt then and the healing took time too, but now I am just so glad that I can afford to simply shower and be out of the door every morning!

Leave a comment